Chapter Chair List (Sorted by Chapter)

SOFT’s Chapter Chair/State Contact list

Tips for State Contacts/Chapter Chairs

1)  The Report is sorted by State or Canadian Province (see left column).
2)  Select a print button in the Upper Right Corner of this page to print it
3)  After the report runs, you can COPY and PASTE the report data into Excel or WORD if desired.

Chapter Chair List, USA & Canada

ChapterNameEmailAddresspriphoneChild
AlabamaShane and Melissa Aultmanstylin2b1@yahoo.comRR1, Box 192 Greensboro AL 36744-9004 USA334-507-5373Madison Gabrielle (Gabby) Aultman 04/17/2008 - 05/21/2009 TRI18
ArizonaHal and Kris Holladaysoftfriends4ever@gmail.comSOFT BoD and AZ Chapter Chair 1522 E. Garnett Ave Mesa AZ 85204-5957 USA602-538-8259Kari Deann Holladay 09/08/1977 - 06/03/1988 TRI18
ArkansasJill Bertajilldavisberta@gmail.comAR Chapter Chair 567 N Scottsdale Dr., Apt 3 Fayetteville AR 72701-1224 USA501-545-0638Eleanor Grace Houpt 06/28/2005 - TRI18MOS
CaliforniaRobert and Linda Elyangelkely15@gmail.comCA Chapt Chairs 4141 Deep Creek Rd. #158 Fremont CA 94555-2080 USA315-857-4448Kimberly Ann Ely 10/02/1981 - 09/17/1996 TRI18
CaliforniaKathy and Shaun Piazzapiazza5@comcast.net32 N. Sunset Dr Lodi CA 95240-2814 USA209-712-0903Hannah Marie Piazza 03/08/1994 - TRI18
California (Northern)Michelle MonaghanMyshel22@aol.com4312 Babson Dr. Elk Grove CA 95758-4563 USA707-373-1181Lillian Monaghan 2/4/2007 - TRI13MOS
Canada (Alberta & Western)Marie Donaldsonhwmcd@shaw.ca#81-301 Palisades Way Sherwood Park AB T8H OT4 Canada780-464-8540Carey Ann Neufeld 09/12/1983 - 06/18/2012 TRI18
Canada (New Brunswick)Vickie Morganmpowerbooks@gmail.comP.O. Box 284 St. Stephen NB E3L 2X2 Canada506-921-0679
Canada (Ontario)Satinder Sahotasatinder@fastmail.fm157-283 Danforth Ave Toronto ON M4K 1N2 Canada416-805-5736Aimee Marie Sahota 02/25/1999 - 05/31/1999
Canada (Saskatoon)Trevor Saunderstrevorsaunders@hotmail.com425 Delayen Crt Saskatoon SK S7N 2V1 Canada306-717-7138Hailey Rayelle Saunders 01/27/2013 - 05/18/2013 TRI13
ColoradoScott and Vivian Showalterviviansho@aol.comSOFT CO Chapter Chair 2055 Cherry St. Denver CO 80207 USA720-581-4324 Patrick David Showalter 02/06/1987 - 04/18/1987 TRI18
ConnecticutBob and Lisa Handellisahandel@sbcglobal.netSOFT CT Co-Chair 1473 Forbes St East Hartford CT 06118-3300 USA860-568-0171Erin Laurissa Handel 02/22/1978 - 03/19/2013 TRI13
FloridaGlenn and Gina Csontosgcsontos@yahoo.comSOFT FL Chapter Chair 1625 Baker Rd. Lutz FL 33559-3330 USA813-242-2558Mark Edward Csontos 11/30/1995 - 09/29/2005 PTR13
FloridaKristen Thompsonkristen@gainesvillere.com1613 SW 76th Terrace Gainesville FL 32607 USA352-812-2019Payton Jewel Thompson 12/05/2013 - TRI18
FloridaNicol Suzan Chandler Wachtermrsjawjags@aol.com1508 Harvest Cove Dr Middleburg FL 32068 USA904-838-7321Noelle Shon Chandler 11/01/1992 - 01/03/1993 TRI13
GeorgiaErin Richardsonerinrichardson7@gmail.com218 Wild Flower Lane Canton GA 30114 USA708-278-6000Gracie Ray Richardson 09/26/2015 - 09/26/2015 TRI18
IllinoisRay and Cindy CookNewbeg08@aol.comSOFT Board and IL Chapter Co-Chair 21315 Timber Trail Shorewood IL 60404-8242 USA815-744-9965Jonathan Ronald Cook 04/03/1996 - 08/27/2006 PTR3,5,13TL
IllinoisMark and Jayne WrightJm.wright@mediacombb.netSOFT TREASURER and IL Chapter Ch 602 N. East St.. Hudson IL 61748-9186 USAJayne 309-726-1035, Mark 309-531-3718Nicholas Wright 04/06/1995 - 11/04/2013 TRI13
Illinois & St. Louis MOMichelle Wilsonmewildflower1@yahoo.com111 South Jefferson Ave Collinsville IL 62234-1907 USA618-343-9396Faren Ellen Wilson 07/01/2000 - TRI18
IndianaMichael and Susan Buddbuddzoo@yahoo.com6323 Gallegos Dr West Lafayette IN 47906 USA864-991-7009Rebekah Faith Budd 04/21/2009 - TRI18
IndianaElliott and Patti Lawsonleapinlawsons@sbcglobal.netIN Chapter Chair 122 Plum Creek Dr. Dyer IN 46311-1834 USA219-322-6580Regan Adeline Lawson 11/04/2010 - 11/04/2010 TRI18
KentuckyJoe and Diane Domhoffddomhoff@juno.comSOFT KY Chapter Chair 521 Navaho Road Shelbyville KY 40065-1981 USA502-633-1832Joanna B. Domhoff 10/05/1998 - 01/05/1999 TRI13/22TL
LouisianaAshlea and Bradley Valentineashlea62282@gmail.com22831 Lafourche Ln Denham Springs LA 70726 USA225-270-1327Carrie Margaret Valentine 08/12/2011 - TRI9MOS
LouisianaMaria Reverereerev51@gmail.com216 Mimosa Place Lafayette LA 70506 USA985-507-6377Ella Grace Revere 07/28/2015 - TRI18
MA, ME, RIMichael and Pamela HealeyHealeylex@aol.comMA/ME Chapter Chair 18 Richard Road Lexington MA 02421-5829 USA781-862-8273Conor Michael Healey 04/02/1986 - 04/09/1986 TRI18
MD, DE, D.C., Northern VAGerri Alston-Meggettgerri.meggett@gmail.comSOFT MD Chapter Chair 4006 College Ave Ellicott City MD 21043 USA978-821-8463Leilani Agape Meggett 05/03/2000 - TRI18
MichiganGina Reedginaanderson11@yahoo.comSOFT MI Chapter Co-Chair 18140 Meadow Ln Alvin WI 54542 USA906-367-0199Taylor Anderson 06/05/2000 - TRI8MOS
MichiganMichael and Freda Branchfabranch1@att.netSOFT MI Chapter Co-Chair 108 N. Kalamazoo Ave. Vicksburg MI 49097-1205 USA269-649-1730Bethany Ann Branch 08/08/1979 - PTR9p/PMON1q
MichiganKayse and Sean Whitakerkayse.whitaker@gmail.com619 William St Kalamazoo MI 49007 USA269-680-7761Lila Claire Whitaker 09/09/2012 - TRI18
MinnesotaDavid and Bianca DeLoneddelone@charter.netSOFT MN Chapter Co-Chair 2753 Foxwoods Lane SW Rochester MN 55902-6675 USA507-358-2598Adriana Nicole DeLone 11/03/2003 - 01/02/2004 TRI18
MissouriSteve and Peggy Cantrellscantrellod@gmail.comSOFT Board Members and MO Chapte 49 Rockwood Forest Hill Wildwood MO 63025-2302 USA636-938-6471Ryan Cantrell 10/04/1985 - 06/15/1986 TRI18
MissouriScott and Sheryl Crosiersmcrosier@sbcglobal.netSOFT BoD and MO Chapter Chair 324 Nelda Ave Kirkwood MO 63122 USA314-961-8035Simon Dominic Crosier 09/07/2010 - 12/03/2010 TRI18
NebraskaTyson and Terra Spiehs-Garsttspiehsgarst@gmail.com8309 Castelar St. Omaha NE 68124-2238 USA402-932-2639Emerson Charles Garst 06/23/2011 - PTR18q/MON13p
NevadaJennifer and Steven Soggerjenjen980@gmail.com117 S. Royal Ascot Dr Las Vegas NV 89144 USA602-318-8309
New YorkChristine Wernercevedonohue@gmail.com4 Bontecou Rd Stony Point NY 10980-2639 USA845-429-7909Mary Christine Donohue 03/27/1996 - 08/21/2016 TRI18
North CarolinaAnn and Frank Barnesabarnes275@gmail.comNC Chapter Chair- Website-Surgery 113 Autumn Lane Chapel Hill NC 27516-1101 USA919-260-9672Megan Elizabeth Barnes 07/08/1985 - 12/29/2004 TRI18
North CarolinaRhonda Yarringtonrbryarr@yahoo.com1133 Utah Mountain Rd Waynesville NC 28785 USA828-550-4364Bella Grace Yarrington 02/20/2015 - TRI18
OhioJill Schiavellojillis77@yahoo.com61 Renwick Drive OH Chapter Chair Poland OH 44514-2649 USA330-550-1293Giuliana Lynn Delsignore 08/04/2010 - TRI18MOS
OhioRobert and Joan Irvinbirvin6@woh.rr.comSOFT OH Chapter Co-Chair 7892 Bigger Rd. Centerville OH 45459-5447 USA937-438-3631Adrienne Leigh Irvin 06/26/1998 - 07/12/1998 TRI18
OklahomaRon and Sara Hayesrsmhayes@cox.netSOFT OK Chapter Chair 11917 Greenwick Drive Oklahoma City OK 73162-1708 USA405-722-4440Megan Elizabeth Hayes 05/15/1980 - TRI18
OregonJerry and Beverly Frawleyangelhome99@yahoo.comSOFT OR Chapter Chair 1755 Camino Dr. Forest Grove OR 97116-1301 USA503-992-0494Angelica Frawley 03/14/1998 - 10/13/2002 TRI18
PennsylvaniaKathleen and James Johnsonkathy.johnson.1sw@verizon.netSOFT PA Chapter Co-Chair 196 Lenape Dr. New Britain PA 18901-5063 USA215-489-2678Julia Elizabeth Johnson 10/31/1985 - 12/17/2014 TRI18
South CarolinaJosh and Renae Bradleybradleyrenae@gmail.comSOFT SC Chapter Chair 180 Edwin Lanford Rd. Woodruff SC 29388-9404 USA864-607-0287Dawson Bradley 11/28/2005 - TRI18MOS
South Dakota, North DakotaGloria and Kim JorgensonGloriajayne1957@gmail.comSD Chapt Chairs 10 High Plains Ave Waubay SD 57273-7136 USA605-881-4116Erin Margaret Jorgenson 11/04/1994 - 05/04/1995 TRI18
TennesseeRobin and Robert Crisseyrobert.crissey@comcast.netSOFT TN Chapter Chair 204 Gilbert Dr. Franklin TN 37064-5105 USA615-591-8611Lauren Danielle Crissey 10/21/1997 - 12/18/2001 PTR13/6TL
TennesseeAnne and Tim Jacksonannejackson64@yahoo.comSOFT TN Co-Chapter Chair 5 Fox Meadow Cove Milan TN 38358-5124 USA731-613-8783Samuel Kennedy Jackson 11/28/1998 - TRI13MOS
TexasSharon and Mark Edenseden.815@gmail.comSOFT TX Chapter Co-Chair P.O. Box 1423 Fredericksburg TX 78624-1423 USA830-992-0809Taylor Christine Norris (Eden) 04/19/1993 - TRI18MOS
TexasBobby and Alice Hinojosaalice.hinojosa@gmail.com4710 Sea Island Drive Corpus Christi TX 78413 USA361-438-7468Lilyana Grace Hinojosa 11/19/2015 - 11/24/2015 TRI13
UtahJames and Deborah Dyedebbie.dye@sfdc.comSOFT Board Members and UT Chapter Chair 2696 E. Verona Circle Holladay UT 84117-7141 USA801-671-4518Morganne Jayne Dye 10/08/1998 - 05/13/1999 TRI18
UtahSteve and Raquel Wagnersmwrew@aol.comUT Chapter Co-Chair 857 East Meadow Pine Ct. Apt. #10 Salt Lake City UT 84106-4616 USA801-860-6759Ashton Troi Wagner 10/11/1999 - TRI18
Virginia (Eastern)Rick and Mary Steelemsteele68@aol.comSOFT VA Chapter Co-Chair 1120 Gaymont Ct. Virginia Beach VA 23456-6872 USA757-961-9275Ryan William Steele 12/23/1999 - TRI18MOS
Virginia (Western)Jamie and Kristie Lintjlint@carilion.comSOFT VA and WV Chapter Co-Chair PO Box 1074 Raven VA 24639-1074 USA276-971-7264Zion Alexander Lint 05/02/2001 - 02/16/2010 TRI13
WashingtonHeidi Estesestes.slowslow@comcast.netSOFT WA Chapter Chair 1017 Alameda Ave. Fircrest WA 98466-6547 USA253-565-7654Samuel Ian Michael Estes 09/01/1994 - 12/29/2003 TRI18
WashingtonNeil and Diana Guptilld.guppy009@gmail.com409 Balmer St. SW Orting WA 98360-7483 USA253-906-5159Kirsten Kimberly Ann Guptill 04/02/1990 - TRI18
WashingtonTerre and Randy Krotzerterrekrotzer@gmail.comSOFT WA Chapter Chair 1820 216th Ave. Ct. E Lake Tapps WA 98391 USA253-862-2235Kristina Rachel Krotzer 03/25/2000 - TRI18
WisconsinJames and Kari Adamsonjkadamson06@gmail.com77 Arvey Lane Fond du Lac WI 54935-6205 USA920-960-8677, Kari Cell 920-960-9751Leila Hope Adamson 12/28/2011 - TRI18
WisconsinJoe and Ann Hameisterannhameister@att.netSOFT WI Chapter Chair 501 W. 11th St Kaukauna WI 54130 USA920-886-1698Ella Marie Hameister 03/19/2001 - TRI18