Chapter Chair List, USA and Canada

image_pdfimage_print

~ State Contact/Chapter Chair List for the USA and Canadian Trisomy Registry ~

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

International Contacts List   Contact SOFT by Email   Apply to Become a State Contact/Chaper Chair

 

Chapter Chair Public List

ChapterNameEmailAddresspriphoneChild
AlabamaShane and Melissa Aultmanstylin2b1@yahoo.comGreensboro AL334-507-5373Madison Gabrielle (Gabby) Aultman 04/17/2008 - 05/21/2009 TRI18
ArizonaHal and Kris Holladaysoftfriends4ever@gmail.comMesa AZ602-538-8259Kari Deann Holladay 09/08/1977 - 06/03/1988 TRI18
ArkansasJill Bertajilldavisberta@gmail.comFayetteville AR501-545-0638Eleanor Grace Houpt 06/28/2005 - TRI18MOS
CaliforniaRobert and Linda Elyangelkely15@gmail.comFremont CA315-857-4448Kimberly Ann Ely 10/02/1981 - 09/17/1996 TRI18
CaliforniaKathy and Shaun Piazzapiazza5@comcast.netLodi CA209-712-0903Hannah Marie Piazza 03/08/1994 - TRI18
California (Northern)Michelle MonaghanMyshel22@aol.comElk Grove CA707-373-1181Lillian Monaghan 2/4/2007 - TRI13MOS
Canada (Alberta & Western)Marie Donaldsonhwmcd@shaw.caSherwood Park AB780-464-8540Carey Ann Neufeld 09/12/1983 - 06/18/2012 TRI18
Canada (New Brunswick)Vickie Morganmpowerbooks@gmail.comSt. Stephen NB506-921-0679
Canada (Ontario)Satinder Sahotasatinder@fastmail.fmToronto ON416-805-5736Aimee Marie Sahota 02/25/1999 - 05/31/1999
Canada (Saskatoon)Trevor Saunderstrevorsaunders@hotmail.comSaskatoon SK306-717-7138Hailey Rayelle Saunders 01/27/2013 - 05/18/2013 TRI13
ColoradoScott and Vivian Showalterviviansho@aol.comDenver CO720-581-4324 Patrick David Showalter 02/06/1987 - 04/18/1987 TRI18
ConnecticutBob and Lisa Handellisahandel@sbcglobal.netEast Hartford CT860-568-0171Erin Laurissa Handel 02/22/1978 - 03/19/2013 TRI13
FloridaGlenn and Gina Csontosgcsontos@yahoo.comLutz FL813-242-2558Mark Edward Csontos 11/30/1995 - 09/29/2005 PTR13
FloridaKristen Thompsonkristen@gainesvillere.comGainesville FL352-812-2019Payton Jewel Thompson 12/05/2013 - TRI18
FloridaNicol Suzan Chandler Wachtermrsjawjags@aol.comMiddleburg FL904-838-7321Noelle Shon Chandler 11/01/1992 - 01/03/1993 TRI13
GeorgiaErin Richardsonerinrichardson7@gmail.comCanton GA708-278-6000Gracie Ray Richardson 09/26/2015 - 09/26/2015 TRI18
IllinoisRay and Cindy CookNewbeg08@aol.comShorewood IL815-744-9965Jonathan Ronald Cook 04/03/1996 - 08/27/2006 PTR3,5,13TL
IllinoisMark and Jayne WrightJm.wright@mediacombb.netHudson ILJayne 309-726-1035, Mark 309-531-3720Nicholas Wright 04/06/1995 - 11/04/2013 TRI13
Illinois & St. Louis MOMichelle Wilsonmewildflower1@yahoo.comCollinsville IL618-343-9396Faren Ellen Wilson 07/01/2000 - TRI18
IndianaMichael and Susan Buddbuddzoo@yahoo.comWest Lafayette IN864-991-7009Rebekah Faith Budd 04/21/2009 - TRI18
IndianaElliott and Patti Lawsonleapinlawsons@sbcglobal.netDyer IN219-322-6580Regan Adeline Lawson 11/04/2010 - 11/04/2010 TRI18
KentuckyJoe and Diane Domhoffddomhoff@juno.comShelbyville KY502-633-1832Joanna B. Domhoff 10/05/1998 - 01/05/1999 TRI13/22TL
LouisianaAshlea and Bradley Valentineashlea62282@gmail.comDenham Springs LA225-270-1327Carrie Margaret Valentine 08/12/2011 - TRI9MOS
LouisianaMaria Reverereerev51@gmail.comLafayette LA985-507-6377Ella Grace Revere 07/28/2015 - TRI18
MA, ME, RIMichael and Pamela HealeyHealeylex@aol.comLexington MA781-862-8273Conor Michael Healey 04/02/1986 - 04/09/1986 TRI18
MD, DE, D.C., Northern VAGerri Alston-Meggettgerri.meggett@gmail.comEllicott City MD978-821-8463Leilani Agape Meggett 05/03/2000 - TRI18
MichiganGina Reedginaanderson11@yahoo.comAlvin WI906-367-0199Taylor Anderson 06/05/2000 - TRI8MOS
MichiganMichael and Freda Branchfabranch1@att.netVicksburg MI269-649-1730Bethany Ann Branch 08/08/1979 - PTR9p/PMON1q
MichiganKayse and Sean Whitakerkayse.whitaker@gmail.comKalamazoo MI269-680-7761Lila Claire Whitaker 09/09/2012 - TRI18
MinnesotaDavid and Bianca DeLoneddelone@charter.netRochester MN507-358-2598Adriana Nicole DeLone 11/03/2003 - 01/02/2004 TRI18
MissouriSteve and Peggy Cantrellscantrellod@gmail.comWildwood MO636-938-6471Ryan Cantrell 10/04/1985 - 06/15/1986 TRI18
MissouriScott and Sheryl Crosiersmcrosier@sbcglobal.netKirkwood MO314-961-8035Simon Dominic Crosier 09/07/2010 - 12/03/2010 TRI18
NebraskaTyson and Terra Spiehs-Garsttspiehsgarst@gmail.comOmaha NE402-932-2639Emerson Charles Garst 06/23/2011 - PTR18q/MON13p
NevadaJennifer and Steven Soggerjenjen980@gmail.comLas Vegas NV602-318-8309
New YorkChristine Wernercevedonohue@gmail.comStony Point NY845-429-7909Mary Christine Donohue 03/27/1996 - 08/21/2016 TRI18
North CarolinaAnn and Frank Barnesfbarnes@nc.rr.comChapel Hill NC919-260-9672Megan Elizabeth Barnes 07/08/1985 - 12/29/2004 TRI18
North CarolinaRhonda Yarringtonrbryarr@yahoo.comWaynesville NC828-550-4364Bella Grace Yarrington 02/20/2015 - TRI18
OhioJill Schiavellojillis77@yahoo.comPoland OH330-550-1293Giuliana Lynn Delsignore 08/04/2010 - TRI18MOS
OhioRobert and Joan Irvinbirvin6@woh.rr.comCenterville OH937-438-3631Adrienne Leigh Irvin 06/26/1998 - 07/12/1998 TRI18
OklahomaRon and Sara Hayesrsmhayes@cox.netOklahoma City OK405-722-4440Megan Elizabeth Hayes 05/15/1980 - TRI18
OregonJerry and Beverly Frawleyangelhome99@yahoo.comForest Grove OR503-992-0494Angelica Frawley 03/14/1998 - 10/13/2002 TRI18
PennsylvaniaKathleen and James Johnsonkathy.johnson.1sw@verizon.netNew Britain PA215-489-2678Julia Elizabeth Johnson 10/31/1985 - 12/17/2014 TRI18
South CarolinaJosh and Renae Bradleybradleyrenae@gmail.comWoodruff SC864-607-0287Dawson Bradley 11/28/2005 - TRI18MOS
South Dakota, North DakotaGloria and Kim JorgensonGloriajayne1957@gmail.comWaubay SD605-881-4116Erin Margaret Jorgenson 11/04/1994 - 05/04/1995 TRI18
TennesseeRobin and Robert Crisseyrobert.crissey@comcast.netFranklin TN615-591-8611Lauren Danielle Crissey 10/21/1997 - 12/18/2001 PTR13/6TL
TennesseeAnne and Tim Jacksonannejackson64@yahoo.comMilan TN731-613-8783Samuel Kennedy Jackson 11/28/1998 - TRI13MOS
TexasSharon and Mark Edenseden.815@gmail.comFredericksburg TX830-992-0809Taylor Christine Norris (Eden) 04/19/1993 - TRI18MOS
TexasBobby and Alice Hinojosaalice.hinojosa@gmail.comCorpus Christi TX361-438-7468Lilyana Grace Hinojosa 11/19/2015 - 11/24/2015 TRI13
UtahJames and Deborah Dyedebbie.dye@sfdc.comHolladay UT801-671-4518Morganne Jayne Dye 10/08/1998 - 05/13/1999 TRI18
UtahSteve and Raquel Wagnersmwrew@aol.comSalt Lake City UT801-860-6759Ashton Troi Wagner 10/11/1999 - TRI18
Virginia (Eastern)Rick and Mary Steelemsteele68@aol.comVirginia Beach VA757-961-9275Ryan William Steele 12/23/1999 - TRI18MOS
Virginia (Western)Jamie and Kristie Lintjlint@carilion.comRaven VA276-971-7264Zion Alexander Lint 05/02/2001 - 02/16/2010 TRI13
WashingtonHeidi Estesestes.slowslow@comcast.netFircrest WA253-565-7654Samuel Ian Michael Estes 09/01/1994 - 12/29/2003 TRI18
WashingtonNeil and Diana Guptilld.guppy009@gmail.comOrting WA253-906-5159Kirsten Kimberly Ann Guptill 04/02/1990 - TRI18
WashingtonTerre and Randy Krotzerterrekrotzer@gmail.comLake Tapps WA253-862-2235Kristina Rachel Krotzer 03/25/2000 - TRI18
WisconsinJames and Kari Adamsonjkadamson06@gmail.comFond du Lac WI920-960-8677, Kari Cell 920-960-9751Leila Hope Adamson 12/28/2011 - TRI18
WisconsinJoe and Ann Hameisterannhameister@att.netKaukauna WI920-886-1698Ella Marie Hameister 03/19/2001 - TRI18

  • Alabama
    Shane and Melissa Aultman
    Greensboro, AL
    334-507-5373
    Stylin2b1@yahoo.com
    Madison (t18) 4/17/08 – 5/21/09
  • Arizona
    Kris Holladay
    Mesa, AZ
    602-538-8259
    softfriends4ever@gmail.com
    Kari (t18) 9/8/77 – 6/3/88
  • Arkansas
    Jill Berta
    Fayetteville, AR
    501-545-0638
    Jilldavisberta@gmail.com
    Eleanor Grace (mosaic t18) 6/28/05 –
  • California
    Robert and Linda Ely
    Fremont, CA
    510-797-7158
    angelkely15@gmail.com
    Kimberly (t18) 10/2/81 – 9/17/96
    .
    Kathy Piazza
    Lodi, CA
    209-712-0903
    piazza5@comcast.net
    Hannah Marie (t18) 3/8/94 –
  • Colorado
    Vivian and Scott Showalter
    Denver, CO
    720-324-8213   720-581-4323
    viviansho@aol.com
    Patrick (t18) 2/6/87 – 4/18/87
  • Connecticut
    Lisa and Bob Handel
    East Hartford, CT
    860-568-0171
    lisahandel@sbcglobal.net
    Erin (t13) 2/22/78 – 3/19/13
  • Delaware (see Maryland)
  • Florida
    Glen and Gina Csontos
    Lutz, FL
    813-242-2558  813-785-7995
    813-786-5838
    gcsontos@yahoo.com
    Mark (ptr13) 11/30/95 – 9/29/05
    .
    Nicol Wachter
    Middleburg, FL
    904-838-7321
    mrsjawjags@aol.com
    Noelle (trisomy 13) 11/1/92 – 1/3/93
    .
    Kristen Thompson
    Gainesville, FL
    352-812-2019
    kristenthompson@aol.com
    Payton Jewel (t18) 12/5/16 –
  • Georgia
    Erin Richardson
    Canton, GA
    708-278-6000
    erinrichardson7@gmail.com
    Gracie Ray (tri18) 9/26/15 – 9/26/15
  • Illinois
    Ray and Cindy Cook
    Shorewood, IL
    815-744-9965   815-690-2447
    newbeg08@aol.com
    Jonathan (3,5,13 tl)4/3/96 – 8/27/06
    .
    Mark and Jayne Wright
    Hudson, IL
    309-726 -1035
    jm.wright@mediacombb.net
    Nicholas (t13) 4/6/95 – 11/4/13
  • Illinois and St. Louis, MO
    Michelle Wilson
    Collinsville, IL
    mewildflower1@yahoo.com
    618-343-9396
    Farren (t18) 7/1/00 –
  • Indiana
    Patti Lawson
    leapinlawsons@sbcglobal.net
    Regan (t18) 11/4/10 – 11/4/10
    .
    Michael and Susan Budd
    West Lafayette
    864-991-7009
    buddzoo@gmail.com
    Rebekah (t18) 4/21/09 –
  • Kentucky
    Joe and Diane Domhoff
    Shelbyville, KY
    ddomhoff@juno.com
    Christian (t13/22 tl) 11/1/88 – 11/28/88
  • Louisiana
    Ashlea and Bradley Valentine
    Denham Springs, LA
    225-270-1327
    ashlea62282@gmail.com
    Carrie (tri9mos) 8/12/11 –
    .
    Maria Revere
    Lafayette, LA
    985-507-6377
    reerev51@gmail.co
    Ella Grace (t18) 07/28/2015 –
  • Maryland, Delaware,
    Washington, DC, Northern VA

    Gerri Alston Meggett
    Ft. Meade, MD
    978-821-8463
    gerri.meggett@yahoo.com
    Leilani (t18) 5/3/00 –
  • Massachusetts, Maine
    & Rhode Island

    Michael and Pam Healey
    Lexington, MA
    781-862-8273   339-221-1113
    healeylex@aol.com
    Conor (t18) 4/2/86 – 4/9/86
  • Michigan
    Gina L. Hulce Reed
    Crystal Falls, MI
    906-367-0199
    ghulce@earthlink.net
    Taylor (t8m) 6/5/00 –
    .
    Kayse and Sean Whitaker
    Kalamazoo, MI
    269-680-7761
    kayse.whitaker@gmail.com
    Lila Claire (t18) 9/12/12 –
    .
    Freda Branch
    Vicksburg, MI
    269-649-1730
    fabranch1@att.net
    Bethany (t9/14tl) 8/8/79 –
  • Minnesota
    David and Bianca DeLone
    Rochester, MN
    507-536-9643
    507-358-2598 cell
    ddelone@charter.net
    bdelone64@gmail.com
    Adriana (t18) 11/3/03 – 1/2/04
  • Missouri
    Steve and Peggy Cantrell
    Wildwood, MO
    636-938-6471   364-578-2119
    scantrellod@gmail.com
    Ryan (t18) 10/4/85 – 6/15/86
    .
    Sheryl Crosier
    St. Louis, MO
    314-961-8035
    smcrosier@sbcglobal.net
    Simon (t18) 9/7/10 – 12/3/10
  • Nebraska
    Terra & Tyson Garst
    Omaha, NE
    402-932-2639
    tspiehsgarst@gmail.com
    Emerson (PTR18q/MON13p) 6/23/11
  • Nevada
    Jennifer Sogge
    Las Vegas, NV
    602-318-8309
    jenjen980@gmail.com
    Dane (TRI18) 04/26/2017
  • New Hampshire
    See New York
  • New York
    Barb VanHerreweghe
    Rochester, NY
    585-594-4621   585-748-4621
    barbsoft@rochester.rr.com
    Stacy (t18) 5/21/81 –
    .
    Christine Werner
    Stony Point, NY
    845-270-7012
    cevedonohue@gmail.com
    Mary (t18) 3/27/96 – 8/21/2016
  • North Carolina
    Ann and Frank Barnes
    Chapel hill, NC
    919-933-9981
    fbarnes@nc.rr.com
    Megan (t18) 7/8/85 – 12/29/04
    .
    Rhonda Yarrington
    Waynesville, NC
    828-550-4364
    rbryarr@yahoo.com
    Bella Grace (t18) 2/20/15 –
  • North Dakota (see South Dakota)
  • Ohio
    Bob and Joan Irvin
    Centerville, OH
    937-438-3631
    birvin6@woh.rr.com
    Adrienne (t18)
    6/26/98 – 7/12/98
    .
    Jill Schiavello
    Youngstown, OH
    jillis77@yahoo.com
    Giulianna (t18m) 8/4/10 –
  • Oklahoma
    Ron and Sara Hayes
    Oklahoma City, OK
    405-722-4440
    rsmhayes@cox.net
    Megan (t18) 5/15/80 –
  • Oregon
    Jerry and Beverly Frawley
    Forest Grove, OR
    503-992-0494
    angelhome99@yahoo.com
    Angelica (t18) 3/14/98- 10/13/02
  • Pennsylvania
    Kathleen and James Johnson
    New Britain, PA
    215-489-2678
    kathy.johnson.1sw@verizon.net
    Julia (t18) 10/31/85 – 12/17/2014
  • South Carolina
    Josh and Renae Bradley
    Woodruff, SC
    864-607-0287
    bradleyrenae@gmail.com
    Dawson (t18) 11/28/05 –
    .
    South Dakota and North Dakota
    Gloria Jorgenson
    Waubay, SD
    605-947-4752
    Gloriajayne1957@gmail.com
    Erin (t18) 11/4/94 – 5/4/95
  • Tennessee
    Tim and Anne Jackson
    Milan, TN
    731-613-8783
    annejackson64@yahoo.com
    Samuel (t13m) 11/28/98 –
    .
    Robin and Bob Crissey
    Franklin, TN
    615-591-8611   615-429-4227
    brcriss@comcast.net
    Lauren (ptr13/6tl) 10/21/97 – 12/18/00
  • Texas
    Mark and Sharon Eden
    Fredericksburg, TX
    seden.815@gmail.com
    830-992-0809
    Taylor (t18m) 4/19/93 –
    ..
    Alice & Bobby Hinojosa
    Corpus Christi
    361-438-7468
    alice.hinojosa@gmail.com
    Lilyana Grace (t13) 11/19/15 – 11/24/15
  • Utah
    Jim and Debbie Dye
    Holladay, UT
    801-272-9169   801-671-4518
    softofutah@aol.com
    Morganne (t18) 10/8/98 – 5/13/99
    .
    Steve and Raquel Wagner
    Salt Lake city, UT
    801-860-6759   801-860-6771
    smwrew@aol.com
    Ashton (t18) 10/11/99 –
  • Virginia (East of Roanoke)
    Rick and Mary Steele
    Virginia Beach, VA
    757-961-9275
    msteele68@oal.com
    Ryan (t18m) 12/23/99 –
  • Western Virginia & West Virginia
    Jamie and Kristie Lint
    Raven, VA
    276-971-7264   276-971-3118
    jlint@carilion.com
    Zion Alexander Lint (t13) 5/2/01 – 2/16/10
  • Washington
    Heidi Estes
    Fircrest, WA
    253-565-7654
    estes.slowslow@comcast.net
    Samuel (t18) 9/1/94 – 12/29/03
    .
    Terre Krotzer
    Lake Tapps, WA
    253-862-2235   253-332-1528
    terrekrotzer@gmail.com
    Krissy (t18) 3/25/00 –
    .
    Diana Guptil
    Orting, WA
    253-906-5159
    degup@yahoo.com
    Kirsten Kimberly Ann (t18) 04/02/1990
  • Washington, DC (see Maryland)
  • Wisconsin
    Joe and Ann Hameister
    Kaukauna, WI
    920-886-1698
    annhameister@att.net
    Ella (t18) 3/19/01
    .
    Kari & James Adamson
    Fond du Lac, WI
    920-960-9751, 920-960-8677
    jkadamson06@gmail.com
    Leila Hope (t18) 12/28/2011
  • For all states not listed:
    Barb VanHerreweghe
    1-800-716-SOFT
    barbsoft@rochester.rr.com
    Stacy (t18) 5/21/81

♥   ♥   ♥   ♥  ♥   ♥
Canada

  • Western Canada
    Marie Donaldson
    Sherwood Park, AB
    hwmcd@shaw.ca
    780-464-8540
    Carey Ann (t18) 9/12/83 – 6/18/12
    .
    Trevor Saunders
    Saskatoon, SK
    trevorsaunders@hotmail.com
    306-717-7138
    Hailey Rayelle (t13) 1/27/13-5/18/13
    .
  • Central Canada
    Satinder Sahota
    Ottawa, ON
    satinder@fastmail.com
    416-805-5736
    .
  • Eastern Canada
    Vickie Morgan
    St. Stephen NB
    mpowerbooks@gmail.com
    207-572-5172
    506-921-0679
    Joe Grayson Morgan (t13) 2/15/13 – 2/15/13
    .